Lancer Team

Lancer Team

Lancer’s Professional Shooters. Lancer’s professional, sponsored shooters are Dean DeTurk, Chad Drewery, Ben Fortin, Jeremy Parker, Robbie Wheaton, Meg Snyder, Jody Snyder and Michael Stephens. Each shooter has the experience and skills to compete at the highest level with proven results. The team travels across the country throughout the year competing at national, regional and local shooting competitions to promote sponsors. The team members have appeared in nationally published print media, Internet media, as well as numerous national television broadcasts.

Lancer Pro Shooters 2012

Team Lancer








Lancer’s Factory Team. Factory Shooters are Matt Nagle, Scott Vilardi and Kas McManus. They represent the Lancer Factory at local and national level matches.

Lancer Factory Team